Winamax Series: €21 million, it's supernatural!


You don't believe in spirits? For you, ghosts are nothing but stories told to scare children? It might be time to reconsider your beliefs... Oh, of course, we don't blame you for thinking that the Winamax Series is just a chimera, a spectre, the fruit of a twisted mind's imagination... And yet… These 199 tournaments scheduled from 4th to 15th April, and the €21 million in guarantees, are not in your imagination: it’s all real. You are not hallucinating: this mansion, whose heavy doors have just closed behind you with a frightening creak, is indeed haunted.

Push out your chest and begin your exploration, torch in hand. You'll need to have a strong heart, because there will be plenty of thrills and spills, and plenty of supernatural endowments too. Like - at random - the 4 Million Event, the biggest and scariest online tournament of the year in Europe. Knockout, Zone 30, Monster Stack, Deglingos, HORSE and even Razz (brrrr): the ectoplasms you'll have to face have scary names, but the reward will be worth it. With buy-ins ranging from €5 to €2,000, the scare is guaranteed regardless of your wallet! Forget your fears, enter the unknown and prepare for a thrill of a ride...

Winamax Series Bonus

Take advantage of our deposit bonus up to €100 and equivalent to 50% of your deposit until the end of the Series by entering code WSERIES30 with your next deposit.

Road to Series - Qualify for the Series!

Every day, try to win your ticket to the biggest tournaments of the Series by playing our regular tournaments, renamed for the occasion, or by launching Expresso Series.

 

* Day 1 flights played at 22:30 CET will be played as Semi-Turbos (5 Min per level)
** Only on Sunday
*** Only on Sunday, Monday 12th and Tuesday 13th and in Semi-Turbo (5 mins per level)

1 Kill the WIP (Winamax Important Person): pocket prizes by eliminating WIPs - €10 for eliminating a Pro, People or Champion, €25 for an elimination in the top 100 and €100 for an elimination on the final table. €50 bonus prize if the player eliminates 2 WIPs and €200 if the player eliminates si le joueur élimine 3+ WIPs.

All flights will be played in the Colossus format. In these tournaments, the paid places (12.5% of players paid) are reached on Day 1. Day 1 ends when (approximately) 3% of players remain. These 3% remaining will qualify for Day2.
Therefore, the prizepool shown on Day 1 only applies to players eliminated on Day 1.
Players who qualify for Day 2 will be assured to win at least the biggest prize won by a player eliminated on all Day 1 tournaments.
All remaining prize money remaining at the end of Day 1 and after paying the players who have been eliminated will be rolled on to the prizepool for Day 2.

The Sunday Surprise prize will be unveiled within the week in which the tournament will take place. You can check our the Sunday Surprise web page on the corresponding date in order to find out the prize given out during the Winamax Series.

Winamax Series : 21 millions d’euros, c’est surnaturel !


Vous ne croyez pas aux esprits ? Pour vous les fantômes ne sont rien que des histoires que l’on raconte pour faire peur aux enfants ? Il serait peut-être temps de réviser vos certitudes… Oh, bien sûr, on ne vous en voudra pas de penser que les Winamax Series ne sont qu’une chimère, un spectre, le fruit de l’imagination d’un esprit tordu… Et pourtant. Ces 199 tournois programmés du 4 au 15 avril, et les 21 millions d’euros minimum qui y seront distribués, ce n’est pas du paranormal : tout ceci est bien réél. Vous n’hallucinez pas : ce manoir dont les lourdes portes viennent de se refermer derrière vous avec un grincement effroyable est bel et bien hanté.

Prenez votre courage à deux mains et commencez votre exploration, torche en main. Il va falloir avoir le cœur bien accroché car les frissons ne vont pas manquer et les dotations surnaturelles non plus. Comme – au hasard - celle du 4 Million Event, le plus gros et le plus effrayant tournoi online de l’année en Europe. Knockout, Zone 30, Monster Stack, Deglingos, HORSE et même Razz (brrrr) : les ectoplasmes que vous aurez à affronter portent des noms à faire peur, mais la récompense en vaudra la chandelle. Avec des buy-ins allant de 5 et 2 000 €, la trouille est garantie quelle que soit votre bourse ! Oubliez vos peurs, entrez dans l’inconnu : vous allez adorer avoir les jetons…

Bonus Winamax Series

Jusqu’à la fin des Winamax Series, profitez d’un bonus de dépôt équivalent à 50% de votre dépôt et jusqu’à 100 € en entrant le code WSERIES30 lors de votre prochain dépôt.

Road to Series - Qualifiez-vous pour les Series !

Chaque jour, tentez de gagner votre ticket pour les plus beaux tournois des Series en disputant nos tournois habituels, renommés pour l’occasion, ou en lançant des Expresso Series.

 

(1) Les Days 1 de 22h30 se jouent en Semi-Turbo (5 Min par niveau)
(2) Seulement le dimanche
(3) Seulement le dimanche, lundi 12 et mardi 13 et en Semi-Turbo (5 min par niveau)

(4) Sur le Kill the WIP (Winamax Important Person) empochez des primes en éliminant des WIP : 10 € pour avoir éliminé un Pro, People ou Champion, 25 € pour une élimination dans les 100 dernières places et 100 € pour une élimination en table finale. 50 € de prime supplémentaire si le joueur élimine 2 WIP et une prime de 200 € si le joueur élimine 3 WIP ou +.

Tous les flights se jouent en formule Colossus. Sur ces tournois, contrairement à l’usage, les places payées (12.5% de joueurs payés) sont atteintes au cours du Day 1. Chaque Day 1 se termine lorsqu’il ne reste plus que (environ) 3% des joueurs inscrits. Ces 3% restants sont qualifiés pour le Day 2.
La dotation affichée lors des Days 1 ne concerne donc que les joueurs éliminés sur ces Days 1.
Les joueurs qui se qualifient pour le Day 2 sont assurés de gagner au minimum le plus gros prix remporté par un joueur éliminé lors de tous les Days 1.
Tout l'argent restant à la fin des Days 1 et après le paiement des joueurs éliminés est reversé pour la dotation du Day 2.

Le lot du Sunday Surprise sera dévoilé dans le courant de la semaine pendant laquelle aura lieu le tournoi. Rendez-vous sur la page dédiée à la date correspondante pour le découvrir.