Winamax Pokus – It’s a kind of magic!


Abracadabra! Shazam! Higitus Figitus! Wingardium Leviosa! No matter your spell of choice, let yourself be enchanted by the Winamax Pokus! From 1st to 12th November, our brand new autumn festival will be taking you into a mystical and fantastic world made up of 141 events ranging from €2 to €250. Not to worry for all you sorcerers’ apprentices out there though, the majority of the challenges awaiting you will be between €5 and €20, with the total guarantees peaking at €7,000,000.

Each day, your patience and your perseverance will be tested through our four flight tournaments: Giant KO, High Five, Magicus KO and Colossus, before taking your final exam in the prestigious setting of the Pokus Million KO, with the eponymous guaranteed prizepool. Apprentice magicians will be able to fall back on a Mass Start Surprise straight out of another dimension, whereas the more daring mages will rub their hands at the idea of venturing on at least eleven daily tournaments in formats that will challenge their imagination, or will try to work miracles on a wide range of variants ranging from PLO5 to Stud Hi-Lo, including Razz or 8-Game.

Sharpen your wands and work your armour defence spells against the forces of evil: this November, Winamax is magical!

Jackpot Winamax Pokus - 1 in 5 deposits will be winners!

Until 11th November 2020, Winamax is refunding your deposits and handing out tickets and free bets to celebrate the arrival of Winamax Pokus!

Winamax Pokus Expresso

Qualify for the Mass Start Surprise (€10) and the Pokus Million KO (€50) of the Winamax Pokus taking place in November 2020.

  • €0.50 Pokus Expresso: win your €10 ticket to the Mass Start Surprise.
  • €4 Pokus Expresso: win your €50 ticket to the Pokus Million KO.

€0.50 Pokus Expresso Probabilities
Ticket Mass Start Surprise €10 12.444 sur 1.000.000
€1.25 100.000 sur 1.000.000
€0.75 236.008 sur 1.000.000
€0.5 651.548 sur 1.000.000

€4 Pokus Expresso Probabilities
Ticket Pokus Million KO €50 24.168 sur 1.000.000
€20 100.000 sur 1.000.000
€12 236.236 sur 1.000.000
€8 639.596 sur 1.000.000

LEADERBOARD POKUS : The honorary rankings of the wizards who found the magic formula!


 


* Day 1s played at 22:30 CET will be played as Semi-Turbos (5 Min per level)

(1) Kill the WIP (Winamax Important Person): pocket prizes by eliminating WIPs - €10 for eliminating a Pro, People or Champion, €25 for an elimination in the top 100 and €100 for an elimination on the final table. €50 bonus prize if the player eliminates 2 WIPs and €200 if the player eliminates si le joueur élimine 3+ WIPs.

All flights will be played in the Colossus format. In these tournaments, the paid places (12.5% of players paid) are reached on Day 1. Day 1 ends when (approximately) 3% of players remain. These 3% remaining will qualify for Day2.
The prizepool shown on Day 1 only applies to players eliminated on Day 1.
Players who qualify for Day 2 will be assured to win at least the biggest prize won by a player eliminated on all Day 1 tournaments.
All remaining prize money remaining at the end of Day 1 and after paying the players who have been eliminated will be rolled on to the prizepool for Day 2.

The Sunday Surprise special prize will be unveiled within the week in which the tournament will take place. You can check out the Sunday Surprise web page on the corresponding date in order to find out the prize given out.

Winamax Pokus – It’s a kind of magic!


Abracadabra ! Shazam ! Higitus Figitus ! Wingardium Leviosa ! Quelle que soit votre formule de prédilection, laissez-vous ensorceler par le Winamax Pokus ! Du 1er au 12 novembre, notre tout nouveau festival automnal vous emmène dans un monde mystique et fantastique fait de 141 épreuves allant de 2 à 250 €. Mais que les apprentis sorciers se rassurent, la majorité des défis qui les attendent seront compris entre 5 et 20 €, pour une cagnotte totale qui culminera à 7 000 000 € minimum.

Chaque jour, votre patience et votre persévérance seront testées le long des quatre « flights » Giant KO, High Five, Magicus KO et Colossus avant de passer votre ultime examen dans le prestigieux cadre du Pokus Million KO, à la dotation garantie éponyme. Les magiciens du dimanche pourront eux se rabattre sur un Mass Start Surprise tout droit sorti d’une autre dimension tandis que les mages les plus téméraires se frotteront les mains à l’idée de s’aventurer sur au moins onze tournois quotidiens aux formats défiant l’imagination, ou tenteront de faire des miracles sur un large panel de variantes allant du PLO5 au Stud Hi-Lo en passant par le Razz ou le 8-Game.

Affûtez vos baguettes et révisez vos sorts de défense de blindes contre les forces du mal : en novembre, Winamax est magique !

Expresso Winamax Pokus

Qualifiez-vous pour le Mass Start Surprise (10 €) et le Pokus Million KO (50 €) des Winamax Pokus de novembre 2020.

  • Expresso Pokus 0,50 € : gagnez votre ticket à 10 € pour le Mass Start Surprise.
  • Expresso Pokus 4 € : gagnez votre ticket à 50 € pour le Pokus Million KO.

Expresso Pokus 0.50 € Probabilités
Ticket Mass Start Surprise 10 € 12 444 sur 1 000 000
2,5 € 100 000 sur 1 000 000
1,5 € 236 008 sur 1 000 000
1 € 651 548 sur 1 000 000

Expresso Pokus 4 € Probabilités
Ticket Pokus Million KO 50 € 24 168 sur 1 000 000
20 € 100 000 sur 1 000 000
12 € 236 236 sur 1 000 000
8 € 639 596 sur 1 000 000
 


* Les Days 1 de 22h30 se jouent en Semi-Turbo (5 Min par niveau)                       
                       
(1) Sur le Kill the WIP (Winamax Important Person) empochez des primes en éliminant des WIP : 10 € pour avoir éliminé un Pro, People ou Champion, 25 € pour une élimination dans les 100 dernières places et 100 € pour une élimination en table finale. 50 € de prime supplémentaire si le joueur élimine 2 WIP et une prime de 200 € si le joueur élimine 3 WIP ou +.                       
                       
Tous les flights se jouent en formule Colossus. Sur ces tournois, contrairement à l’usage, les places payées (12.5% de joueurs payés) sont atteintes au cours du Day1. Chaque Day1 se termine lorsqu’il ne reste plus que (environ) 3% des joueurs inscrits. Ces 3% restants sont qualifiés pour le Day 2.                       
La dotation affichée lors des Day1 ne concerne donc que les joueurs éliminés sur ces Day1.                       
Les joueurs qui se qualifient pour le Day2, sont assurés de gagner au minimum le plus gros prix remporté par un joueur éliminé lors de tous les Day1.                       
Tout l'argent restant à la fin des Day1 et après le paiement des joueurs éliminés est reversé pour la dotation du Day2.                       
                       
Le lot du Sunday Surprise sera dévoilé dans le courant de la semaine pendant laquelle aura lieu le tournoi. Rendez-vous sur la page dédiée à la date correspondante pour le découvrir.