Émission du 21 septembre 2014

Invités de la semaine

Kool Shen invite Jeff Le Nerf

Ils étaient aussi présents…

Animateurs : Benjo, Harper & Jay Pee
Régie : Nicolas & Geoffrey
Musique : DJ James


       PLAYLIST Multiplex Poker
Playlist Winamax

Coolio – Gangsta's Paradise
Oasis – Supersonic
Lady – Easy Love
Simple Minds – See The Lights
Selah Sue – This World
JAY-Z – Part II (On The Run)
Emma Louise – Jungle
Pixie Lott – Nasty
Trick Daddt feat. Big D & Twista – Let’s Go
Trick Daddy feat. Big D & Twista – Let’s Go
Underworld – Born Slippy Nuxx
Missy Elliott – Get Ur Freak On
Icona Pop – All Night
Cake – The Distance

       Playlist DJ James
Playlist Winamax

Xzibit – Spit Shine
50 Cent feat. Olivia – Candy Shop
Emien feat. Busta Rhymes – I’ll Kill You
De La Soul feat. Redman-  Ooh !
Dr Dre feat Snoop Doggy Dogg – Nuthin’ But a “G” Thang
Erick Sermon feat. Redman – React
Terror Squat feat. Fat Joe & Remy – Lean Back
Jeff Le Nerf – 32 Barres
Jeff Le Nerf – Matrix
Jeff Le Nerf feat. Sonia Nesrine – Intro
Jay-Z – I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
Keith Murray feat. Def Squad – Yeah Yeah U Know It
Lil Jon & The East Side Boys feat. Busta Rhymes & Ying Yang Twins & Elephant Man – Get Low Remix
Nas – Nas is Like
Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Shimmy Shimmy Ya
Jeff Le Nerf – Le retour des cancres

       L’after… par Jay Pee
Playlist Winamax

Tujamo – Hey Mister
Felipe C – Mad F
Hardwell – Countdown
The Cube Guys – La vérité
Chuckie – Let The Bass Kick In Miami Bitch (JEND Remix)
Dimitri Vegas – Tremor (Sensation 2014 Anthem)
My Digital Enemy – Self Inflicted
Martin Garrix – Animals
Paul Johnson – Get Get Down
R3hab – Rip It Up (Nicky Romero Edit)
Magnus – I Have A Dream
Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Club Mix)
R3hab – Raise Those Hands