Cashout or enhance your bet? Change your mind at any time!

You can now change your mind at any time on Winamax by cashing out your bet or enhancing your bet by adding a new selection.

Cashout

You can decide to Cashout a bet you have placed at any time, either partially or in its entirety. The amount offered varies according to the status of your bet (this amount can be inferior or superior to your initial wager). You can Cashout your single and accumulator bets. In order to find your bets that are eligible for Cashout, click on the “Cashout” button in your basket.

After choosing to Cashout on a bet, you will be able to select the amount you wish to sell back through the slider which will appear under the bet. Thus, you can Cashout a certain amount of your bet and keep the rest of the wager placed.

Once the Cashout has been completed, the funds are immediately credited to your account.

Enhance a bet

You can also enhance an active bet for free (single or accumulator) by adding one or more selections to your bet at any time. The odds of your active bet is then multiplied by the odds of the new selection(s) so that you are offered new odds for your bet.

For example, if you place an accumulator bet on three matches with odds of 5/1, you can decide to enhance your bet with Croatia to win against Argentina with odds of 4/1 before the end of the first match. Your new odds for the enhanced bet will be 5x4 = 20.

In order to enhance your bet, head to “My bets” and click on “Ongoing”. You can select the active bet you wish to enhance by clicking on “Enhance your bet”. Your bet will then be placed in your basket. You can add selections of your choice and validate your new accumulator bet for free.

Terms and conditions

  1. Cashout
    1. Cashout allows players to “sell back” an ongoing bet (single or accumulator) before the end of the bet when this is eligible for Cashout.
    2. Only ongoing bets are eligible for Cashout.
    3. The amount offered for a Cashout can be inferior or superior to the initial wager, but cannot be superior to the total potential winnings of the bet. The Cashout amount is updated in real-time according to the development of the bet.
    4. Once a Cashout has been validated, the funds will immediately be made available on the player’s account.
    5. It is possible to make a partial Cashout. That is to say, it is possible to sell back only a part of a bet by selecting a smaller amount than that offered by using the slider displayed. The bet will still be considered as “ongoing” with the same odds and a wager equal to (amount of partial Cashout/total amount offered)* initial wager.
    6. It is possible to make multiple partial Cashouts on the same bet.
    7. All bets placed that are eligible for Cashout can be found in the “Cashout” section.
    8. Once a Cashout has been made, the bet will be displayed in the “My bets” section.
    9. Once a Cashout has been made, Miles are attributed according to the VIP Program terms.
    10. Players may not Cashout on free bets.
    11. The Cashout may not be available for all bets and during certain stages of a match. If no Cashout is proposed, the players cannot claim a refund.
    12. Cashout is not available for bets made on competition results
    13. Challenges will specify in the terms and conditions of the challenge itself whether or not Cashouts are accepted as part of the rules.
    14. It is not possible to use Cashout on a MyMatch bet.
  2. Enhance bet
    1. It is possible to add one or more selections to an ongoing bet (single or accumulator). The odds for the bet will then be equal to the initial odds multiplied by the product of the odds of the new selections.
    2. The option to enhance your bet is available for all ongoing bets in the “My bets” section.
    3. System bets cannot be enhanced.
    4. It is possible to enhance an ongoing bet multiple times.
    5. In order for the new selections to be validated, the bet must not go over the gaming limits set by Winamax according to the different competitions and the type of bet.
    6. Miles earned for a completed bet will be calculated from the final odds of the bet.
    7. You cannot enhance a bet placed using a free bet.
    8. Challenges will specify in the terms and conditions of the challenge itself whether or not enhanced bets are accepted as part of the rules.

Cashout ou compléter votre pari ? Changez d’avis à tout moment !

Vous pouvez changer d'avis à tout moment.

Désormais sur Winamax, vous pouvez changer d’avis à tout moment : revendre votre pari grâce au cashout ou bien compléter votre pari en ajoutant une nouvelle sélection.

Cashout

Vous pouvez à tout moment décider de revendre un pari que vous avez placé, soit partiellement soit en totalité grâce au Cashout et retirer une somme d’argent instantanément. Le montant proposé varie en fonction de l’avancement de votre pari (ce montant peut être inférieur ou supérieur à votre mise initiale). Vous pouvez effectuer un Cashout sur vos paris simples ou vos paris combinés.

Pour retrouver vos paris éligibles au Cashout, cliquez sur le bouton Cashout dans votre panier.

     
En cliquant sur le bouton Cashout, sur un pari, vous pourrez sélectionner le montant que vous voulez revendre via le curseur qui s’affichera sous le pari. Vous pouvez donc retirer une somme d’argent et garder une partie de votre pari.

     

Une fois un Cashout effectué, l’argent est immédiatement crédité sur votre compte.

Compléter un pari

Vous pouvez également compléter gratuitement un pari en cours (simple ou combiné) en ajoutant une ou plusieurs sélections à votre pari à tout moment. La cote de votre pari en cours est alors multipliée par les cotes de la ou des nouvelles sélections pour donner la nouvelle cote de votre pari complété.

Exemple : vous avez effectué un pari combiné sur 3 matchs avec une cote de 5. Avant la fin du 1er match, vous décidez de compléter votre pari avec la victoire de la Croatie sur l’Argentine à une cote de 4. La nouvelle cote de votre pari complété est 5x4 = 20.

Pour compléter un pari, rendez-vous dans la rubrique « Mes paris », puis « En cours ». Vous pouvez sélectionner le pari en cours de votre choix en cliquant sur le bouton « Compléter mon pari ». Votre pari est alors placé dans votre panier. Vous pouvez ajouter les sélections de votre choix et valider gratuitement votre nouveau pari combiné.

    




  1. Cashout
    1. Le Cashout permet de « revendre » un pari placé (pari simple ou pari combiné) avant son terme lorsque ce pari est éligible au Cashout.
    2. Seuls les paris en cours peuvent être éligibles au Cashout.
    3. Le montant proposé sur un Cashout peut être inférieur ou supérieur à la mise, il ne peut être supérieur au gain potentiel total du pari. Ce montant est mis à jour en temps réel en fonction de l’évolution des rencontres supports du pari.
    4. Une fois un Cashout validé, l’argent est immédiatement disponible sur le compte du joueur.
    5. Il est possible d’effectuer un Cashout partiel, c’est-à-dire de revendre seulement une partie d’un pari en sélectionnant un montant inférieur au montant proposé via le curseur de sélection. Le pari placé sera toujours considéré comme « en cours » avec la même cote et une mise égale à (montant du Cashout partiel/montant total proposé) * mise initiale.
    6. Il est possible d’effectuer plusieurs Cashout partiels sur un même pari.
    7. Une fois un Cashout effectué, le pari est affiché dans « Mes Paris »
    8. Les Miles attribués sur un pari restent valables après un Cashout.
    9. Il n’est pas possible d’effectuer un Cashout sur les paris effectués avec un pari gratuit
    10. La prise en compte des paris avec un Cashout sur les différents challenges proposés par Winamax sera précisée dans le règlement propre à chaque challenge.
    11. Le Cashout peut ne pas être disponible sur certains paris et pendant certaines périodes des matchs. Les parieurs ne pourront demander aucune compensation dans le cas où le Cashout ne leur serait pas proposé.
    12. Une fois le cashout validé, il n'est plus possible de l'annuler.
  2. Compléter mon pari
    1. Il est possible d’ajouter une ou plusieurs nouvelles sélections sur un pari en cours (pari simple ou combiné). La cote du pari sera alors égale à cote initiale multipliée par le produit des cotes des nouvelles sélections.
    2. L’option compléter mon pari est disponible sur tous les paris en cours dans l’onglet « Mes Paris ».
    3. Les paris système ne peuvent pas être complétés
    4. Il est possible de compléter plusieurs fois un même pari en cours.
    5. Pour que l’ajout de nouvelles sélections soit validé, le pari ne doit pas dépasser les limites de mises et de gains fixées par Winamax en fonction des différentes compétitions et du type de pari.
    6. Les Miles attribués pour un pari complété seront calculés à partir de la cote finale du pari.
    7. Lorsque vous complétez votre pari, le combo booster est recalculé à chaque fois que vous ajoutez une sélection.
    8. La prise en compte des paris complétés sur les différents challenges proposés par Winamax sera précisée dans le règlement propre à chaque challenge.